ENECON GmbH

3500 KREMS - Gewerbeparkstrasse 27
FN 248121i Handelsgericht Krems
UID (VAT) Nr.: ATU57950845
EORI: ATEOS1000028952
Phone: +43 (0)2732/85000
office@enecon.at
Bankverbindungen:

UNICREDIT/BANK AUSTRIA
BIC: BKAUATWW
IBAN: AT861200052097539184
OBERBANK
BIC: OBKLAT2L
IBAN: AT641500000531272227
Öffnungszeiten:

Mo.-Do.: 09:00-12:00 und 13:00-17:00
Fr.: 09:00-12:00 und 13:00-15:00
Sa., So. und Feiertage geschlossen.
Projektberatung nach tel. Vereinbarung

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

GF Gerhard Grossauer
Tel: +43 2732 85000-11
Mobil: +43 664 113 0 800
Gesellschafter/Geschäftsführer
g.grossauer@enecon.at
Sabine Grossauer
Tel.: +43 2732 85000-11

Buchhaltung
office@enecon.at

PROJEKTLEITUNG

Jürgen Kiener
Tel: +43 2732 85000-16
Mobil: +43 676 403 66 05
Projektleitung Beleuchtung
j.kiener@enecon.at
Heinz Haubmann
Mobil: +43 664 887 93 557
Projektleitung Montage
h.haubmann@enecon.at
Ing. Werner Trethan
Mobil: +43 664 885 32 862
Projektbetreuung
w.trethan@enecon.at

MONTAGELEITUNG

Alfred Vegh
Mobil: +43 664 136 93 01
Montageleitung
a.vegh@enecon.at
Markus Wesenauer
Mobil: +43 660 742 69 88
Montageleitung
office@enecon.at
Christoph Frühwald
Mobil: +43 676 751 71 92
E-Montageleitung

LAGERVERWALTUNG

Christopher Wendling
Mobil: +43 660 636 32 47
Backoffice
c.wendling@enecon.at

MONTAGE

Werner Schmidt
Mobil: +43 676 621 88 96
Elektromontagen
w.schmidt@enecon.at
Andreas Zierlinger
Mobil: +43 660 283 46 46
Montage
Alex Grubich
Mobil: +43 664 163 07 44
Montage
Christoph Winkler
Mobil: +43 680 553 01 10
Montage
Sven Lux
Mobil: +43 650 212 90 81
Montage
Gerald Maier
Mobil: +43 664 158 60 90
Montage